ICC cricket world cup 2020

ICC cricket world cup
ICC cricket world cup

2019 ICC Cricket World Cup is the twelfth arrival of Cricket World Cup, wanted to be encouraged by England and Wales, from 30 May to 14 July 2019. In this site, you can discover live matches, news, scores, editorial, features, standings, recordings, World Cup Fixtures Cricket, and installations.

The facilitating rights were granted in April 2006, after England and Wales pulled back from the offering to have the 2015 ICC Cricket World Cup, which was held in Australia and New Zealand. The main match will be played at The Oval while the last will be played at Lord’s. It is the fifth time that the Cricket World Cup will be held in England and Wales, following 1975, 1979, 1983 and 1999 World Cups.

World wide video of ICC cricket world cup for cricket lovers:

ICC cricket world cup

Arrangement for the Competition

The arrangement for the competition will be a solitary gathering of 10 groups, with each group playing the other nine once, and the main four toward the finish of the gathering stage advancing to the semi-finals. The 10-group competition has picked up analysis because of the absence of Associate groups in the competition.

Given the expansion of the Test-playing countries from 10 to 12, with the confirmation of Ireland and Afghanistan in June 2017, it will be the main World Cup to be challenged without the majority of the Test playing countries being present, and after the end of all the Associate groups at the passing competition, this will likewise be the primary World Cup to highlight no Associate individuals.

icc world cup winners
ICC cricket world cup

Following the 2019 Pulwama assault, a few previous Indian players and the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) required the blacklist of the gathering match installation among India and Pakistan, need to forbid the Pakistan group from playing in the tournament.

However, in the wake of leading a press meet in Dubai, the International Cricket Council (ICC) dismissed the BCCI’s announcement with respect to forbidding Pakistan from the World Cup and guarantee that the booked match will proceed as arranged notwithstanding the continuous standoff between the two countries.

ICC cricket world cup

World Cup Fixtures Cricket

The underneath records the cricket plan for the following couple of days. Utilize the connections to see cricket apparatuses for the following 30 days or a year. You can get to live scorecards for any match.

Current GMT date and time Date 26-May

Time: 19: 47: 14

  • Day and Night – International Matches – Covered by Cricinfo

Next 7 days: Int. All | Next 30 days: Int. All | Next 12 Months (just International)

May 2019

Sun May 26

13:00 GMT | 14:00 Local

18:00 PKT Ireland Women v West Indies Women at Dublin, first T20I

Tue May 28

04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local

09:30 PKT Sri Lanka Under-19s v Pakistan Under-19s at Hambantota, second Youth ODI

15:00 GMT | 16:00 Local

20:00 PKT Ireland Women v West Indies Women at Dublin, second T20I

Marry May 29

15:00 GMT | 16:00 Local

20:00 PKT Ireland Women v West Indies Women at Dublin, third T20I

Thu May 30

09:30 GMT | 10:30 Local

14:30 PKT England v South Africa at The Oval, ICC Cricket World Cup

Fri May 31

04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local

09:30 PKT Sri Lanka Under-19s v Pakistan Under-19s at Hambantota, third Youth ODI

09:30 GMT | 10:30 Local

14:30 PKT Pakistan v West Indies at Nottingham

11:00 GMT | 12:00 Local

16:00 PKT Guernsey v Jersey at St Peter Port, first T20I

11:00 GMT | 12:00 Local

16:00 PKT Guernsey Women v Jersey Women at St Peter Port, Only T20I

Jun 2019 Fixtures

Sat Jun 1

09:30 GMT | 10:30 Local

14:30 PKT New Zealand v Sri Lanka at Cardiff

12:30 GMT | 13:30 Local

17:30 PKT Afghanistan v Australia at Bristol, ICC Cricket World Cup

Sun Jun 2

04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local

09:30 PKT Sri Lanka Under-19s v Pakistan Under-19s at Hambantota, fourth Youth ODI

09:30 GMT | 10:30 Local

14:30 PKT Bangladesh v South Africa at The Oval

11:00 GMT | 12:00 Local

16:00 PKT Guernsey v Jersey at Castel, third T20I

Cricket World Cup Venues

Cricket World Cup Venues
Cricket World Cup Venues

There are not many cricket grounds on the planet as famous as Lord’s.

First opened in 1814 and home to universal cricket since 1884, Lord’s has facilitated 10 ICC Cricket World Cup installations, including the finals of 1975, 1979, 1983 and 1999 versions.

The most noteworthy World Cup aggregate at Lord’s was hit on the main event it facilitated an apparatus in the competition, with England scoring an amazing 334/4 against India in 1975.

Cricket World Cup Venues
Cricket World Cup Venues

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *